Home‎ > ‎

Coaching Staff

 Varsity Position
 Phone Email
 
Brent Swaggert

 Head Coach
(OC/OL)
763-213-1746
  
brent.swaggert@isd15.org2017 Head Coach 12 seasons prior!
Tracy Torson   Assistant Head Coach (DC/ILB)
763-213-1529 tracy.torson@isd15.org2009-Present
Mike Stoffel Assistant Coach
(WR) 
 763-213-1612     michael.stoffel@isd15.org   2005-present
Mitch Dunbar

 Assistant Coach
(RB)           
 763-213-8641 mitchell.dunbar@isd15.org2015-present
Tyrone SchmidtAssistant Coach
(OLB)
763-213-8668tyrone.schmidt@isd15.org2006-present
Brad Krause    
   
Assistant Coach
(DB)
 763-286-5403 bradley.krause@isd15.org

2017-present

 

   
Junior Varsity    
Mark Hanson 
B Squad Head Coach
(DC/DL)
763-213-1552
mark.hanson@isd15.org
2006-present
 Brian Julson          
Assistant Coach (OC/QB)   
763-213-1596brian.julson@isd15.org
2017-present
 FRESHMAN    
Keith Lipinski        
Head Coach
O-Coordinator
 763-213-1518  keith.lipinski@isd15.org  
2013-present

Kurt Werk    
Assistant HC
(DC)
763-213-7139kurt.werk@isd15.org
2017-present
 Isaiah Brunette Assistant Coach
(ST)
 763-276-0765 isaiahbrunette445@yahoo.com 2017-present
     
Comments