Home‎ > ‎

Coaching Staff

 Varsity Position
 Phone Email
 
Brent Swaggert

 Head Coach
(OC/OL)
763-213-1746
  
 brent.swaggert@isd15.org2019 Head Coach 14 seasons prior!
Tracy Torson   Assistant Head Coach (DC/ILB)
763-213-1529 tracy.torson@isd15.org2009-Present
Mike Stoffel Assistant Coach
(WR) 
763-213-1612     michael.stoffel@isd15.org   2005-present
Mitch Dunbar

 Assistant Coach
(RB)           
763-213-8641 mitchell.dunbar@isd15.org2015-present
Tyrone SchmidtAssistant Coach
(OLB)
763-213-8668tyrone.schmidt@isd15.org2006-present
Brad Krause    
   
Assistant Coach
(DB)
763-286-5403 bradley.krause@isd15.org

2017-present
Stephen Girard Assistant Coach (OL)    

  stephen.girard@isd15.org 
Junior Varsity    
Mark Hanson 
JV Head Coach
(DC/DL)
763-213-1552
mark.hanson@isd15.org
2006-present
Stephen Girard                 
JV Assistant Coach (OC)

stephen.girard@isd15.org        
 Mitch Dunbar                     Assistant Coach 763-213-8641 mitchell.dunbar@isd15.org 
 FRESHMAN    
Keith Lipinski        
Head Coach
O-Coordinator
 763-213-1518  keith.lipinski@isd15.org  
2013-present

Kurt Werk    
Assistant HC
(DC)
763-213-7139kurt.werk@isd15.org
2017-present
Isaiah Brunette Assistant Coach
(ST)
 763-276-0765 isaiahbrunette445@yahoo.com 2017-present
     
Comments